たま法律事務所

松戸の弁護士ならたま法律事務所 | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

Asuka K

Asuka K

2024-01-05

夫婦問題についてご相談に乗っていただきました。法律面での見解と一般論としての見解それぞれ丁寧に親身に解説してくださり、知りたかったこと、今できる具体的な行動が分かりました。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) We consulted on marital issues. He kindly and carefully explained both legal and general opinions, and I was able to understand what I wanted to know and what concrete actions I could take now. thank you very much.

Tadaaki K

Tadaaki K

2023-11-29

面識のない相続人含む相続でお世話になりました。
当初は相続人だけの自力で相続分割協議を実施しようと思っていましたが、面識のない相続人に連絡しても連絡がこないなど不安を感じ、玉真弁護士に相談し、ご依頼することにしました。
分割協議を進める中で相手側からの財産開示情報などに不信な点などが多く、玉真弁護士の方でいちから調査を実施するなどして頂いた結果、成立するまでに想像以上に時間がかかりましたが無事に納得のいく分割協議が成立することができました。
もし、今回の相続分割協議を自力で実施していたらと考えると、とても恐ろしく成立できるとは到底思えません。
玉真弁護士には非常に感謝しています。本当にどうもありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with an inheritance that involved an heir I didn't know.
Initially, I was planning to carry out inheritance division negotiations on the heir's own efforts, but I felt uneasy as I contacted the heir, whom I did not know, but did not receive a response, so I decided to consult with attorney Tamama and ask him to do so. I made it.
As we proceeded with the split negotiations, there were many points of distrust in the property disclosure information from the other party, and as a result of having Attorney Tamama conduct an investigation from the beginning, it took longer than expected to reach an agreement. Although it took some time, we were able to successfully reach a satisfactory split agreement.
If I were to carry out this inheritance division negotiation on my own, it would be very scary and I don't think it would have been possible.
I am very grateful to Attorney Tamasa. Thank you so much.

加々美信一

加々美信一

2023-07-12

雇い止めについて法律相談しました。アドバイスにより無駄な係争にならず結果としてよかったと思っています。雇い止めした法人は退職した職員の個人情報取り扱いについて問題があったので削除を求めた結果、対応はされ、理不尽に辞めさせられた法人の問題は、ここで一区切りと思い口コミさせて頂きました。 (Translated by Google) I sought legal advice regarding termination of employment. I am glad that my advice saved me from unnecessary disputes. The company that terminated my employment had a problem with the handling of the personal information of retired employees, so I requested that the company delete the information, and it was resolved.I decided to write a review, thinking that the problems with the company that forced me to resign unreasonably have come to an end. .

布施光恵

布施光恵

2022-10-21

会社の清算の件でお世話になりました。
内容が複雑だった為、時間がかかってしまいましたが無事解決することができました。
親身に相談にのってくださってありがとうございました。
玉真先生には感謝しかありません。
今後また何かの折にはお願いしたいと思っております。
本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with the liquidation of my company.
It took some time because the issue was complicated, but I was able to solve it successfully.
Thank you for taking the time to consult with me.
I have nothing but gratitude to Mr. Tamama.
I would like to request your services again in the future.
I'm really thankful to you.

pemo K-du

pemo K-du

2022-10-18

離婚調停でお世話になりました。相談にも大変親身になっていただきました。納得できる結果になる様、手を尽くしていただき、迅速にご対応していただきました。
また法律関係の事でなにかありましたら、先生に相談したいです。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with my divorce mediation. They were also very helpful in counseling me. They did everything they could to give us a satisfactory result and responded quickly.
Also, if I have any legal-related questions, I would like to consult with the teacher.

Y Y

Y Y

2022-05-26

コロナ禍で解決まで一年以上かかりましたが、最後までしっかりやって頂きました。とても頼れる先生です。私の場合HP金額から追加料金はかかりませんでした。 (Translated by Google) It took more than a year to resolve the issue due to the coronavirus pandemic, but they worked hard until the end. He is a very reliable teacher. In my case, there was no additional charge from the HP amount.

daisuke yoshizawa

daisuke yoshizawa

2022-04-03

1ヶ月くらい前に学校の件で相談させて頂きました。
先生はとても親切で、弁護士へ依頼せずとも私自身で出来る手続き等まで親身にアドバイスをしてくれました。
何人かの弁護士の先生へ相談へ行っておりますが、無理に依頼を強要する様な感じでは全くなく、金額も良心的な金額でしたし、本来の相談以外の内容に関しても、とても親切に対応して下さり、ご依頼する時には是非お願いしたいと感じました。
依頼人に寄り添う先生だと感じました。 (Translated by Google) About a month ago, I consulted with him about school matters.
The doctor was very kind and gave me advice on procedures that I could do on my own without having to ask a lawyer.
I have consulted with several lawyers, but they never felt like they were forcing me to do anything, the price was a reasonable amount, and they were very kind when it came to matters other than the actual consultation. I felt that I would like to ask for help when I make a request.
I felt that he was a teacher who was close to his clients.

gyousei monchan

gyousei monchan

2022-03-02

先生がめっっちゃイケメンで、しかも優しくて紳士的な方です!! (Translated by Google) The teacher is very handsome, and also kind and gentlemanly!!

Yohei Miyazaki

Yohei Miyazaki

2022-02-16

親身になって話を聞いていただき、具体的な対処法や注意点など様々なアドバイスを頂けました。刑事や民事、幅広く相談に乗っていただけるようです。弁護士が必要となる課題が出てきたらまた相談したいと思います。駅の近くなのでアクセスしやすいです。 (Translated by Google) They kindly listened to my story and gave me various advice such as specific ways to deal with the problem and precautions to be taken. It seems that you can consult a wide range of criminal and civil matters. I would like to consult with you again if a problem arises that requires a lawyer. It's near the station so it's easy to access.

shu

shu

2021-10-04

賃貸借契約の原状回復の件で相談しました。
契約書の問題点、今後するべきこと、現状の立場等わかりやすく説明して頂けました。
ありがたいです。 (Translated by Google) We consulted on the matter of restoring the lease contract to its original condition.
He was able to clearly explain the problems with the contract, what we should do in the future, and our current position.
Thank you.

ayako yaguchi

ayako yaguchi

2021-08-11

無料相談させていただきました。
私は初めて弁護士さんを頼る局面に立ち、どの法律事務所が自分の案件に合っているのか何もかも分からない状態でした。
コロナ禍の現在は他の法律事務所に問い合わせすると、電話やズーム面談などがほとんどです。さらに口頭説明の中で証拠が揃ってないからと断られ続けてました。
たま法律事務所は、初回メールの反応も早くてすぐにアポも提示していただけました。証拠が少ない中でも本当に親身に相談に乗っていただきました。先生の実直な性格が伝わります。トラブルで混乱している私は論点整理ができました。作戦を立て直せた事が大きな収穫です。
今回は私の案件は証拠不十分で受けていただけないものでした。しかし警察への相談がスムーズに出来たのは、先生に直接ご助言いただき、軌道修正してもらえたからです。
相談者に誠実で素敵な法律事務所だと思います。 (Translated by Google) We provided a free consultation.
This was my first time relying on a lawyer, and I had no idea which law firm was right for my case.
Currently, during the coronavirus pandemic, when you contact other law firms, most cases involve phone calls or Zoom interviews. Furthermore, during oral explanations, I was repeatedly refused because I didn't have enough evidence.
Tama Law Office responded quickly to my first email and offered me an appointment right away. Even though there was little evidence, he was very kind and consulted with me. It shows the teacher's honest personality. I was confused by the problem, but I was able to sort out the points at issue. Being able to rebuild our strategy was a major accomplishment.
This time, my case was rejected due to insufficient evidence. However, the reason I was able to consult the police smoothly was because I received direct advice from my doctor, who helped me correct my course.
I think this is a wonderful law firm that is honest with its clients.

huskingbee

huskingbee

2021-07-16

無料相談でお話を伺いに行きました。
自分がどう動くべきか悩んでいましたが、法的な解釈を基に現実的にどのような事が起き得るのか、そのために何をすべきか、が法律の素人の私にもわかりやすい例えを踏まえて御説明いただきました。
非常に筋の通ったご説明で、自分の中でも腑に落ちたというか、悩みを解消することができました。
いままで弁護士の方に相談する事がなく緊張して来訪しましたが、お話して行くうちに本当に来てよかったと感じました。
どこに行くべきか迷っていたら是非選択肢の1つに入れてほしい法律事務所さんです。 (Translated by Google) I went to talk to you for a free consultation.
I was worried about how I should act, but based on the legal interpretation, what kind of things can realistically happen and what should be done to make it possible? Thank you for your explanation.
It was a very logical explanation, and I was able to solve my worries.
I had never consulted a lawyer before, so I was nervous when I came to visit, but as I talked, I felt that I was really glad that I had come.
If you are wondering where to go, this is a law firm that you should definitely consider as one of your options.

あきちゃん

あきちゃん

2021-06-09

初めての裁判でしたが、最初から最後まで電話や直接の面談でも親身になって相談にのっていただきました。
何かわからないことがあればすぐ答えていただきとても安心して裁判に望むことができました。
本当にお世話になりました。 (Translated by Google) Although this was my first trial, I was treated with compassion from the beginning to the end, both over the phone and in person.
If there was something I didn't understand, he answered me right away, and I was able to go to trial with great peace of mind.
Thank you very much for your help.

Hiroko Sanada

Hiroko Sanada

2021-06-07

親身に話を聴いてくれて、分かりやすく説明もして来れて本当に良かったです。大変お世話になりました。 (Translated by Google) It was really nice that he listened to me kindly and explained things in an easy-to-understand manner. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

shinichi

shinichi

2021-05-17

無料相談でしたが、的確なアドバイスを頂いたお陰で、問題が良い形で解決する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) It was a free consultation, but thanks to the accurate advice I received, I was able to resolve the issue in a good way. thank you very much.

Rintaro Tomita

Rintaro Tomita

2021-02-04

トラブル案件にてお世話になりました。迅速丁寧、とても柔軟に対応いただき、感謝いたします。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with a trouble case. Thank you for your prompt, courteous, and flexible response.

Guigui Bentian

Guigui Bentian

2021-02-04

村山優吉

村山優吉

2020-09-19

丁寧な対応で説明も分かりやすく、疑問に思っていることを一から教えてくださいました。
とても安心出来ました。 (Translated by Google) The explanation was easy to understand with a polite response, and I was able to tell you what I was wondering about from the beginning.
I felt very safe.

Noriko Tamura

Noriko Tamura

2020-09-03

岸田智親

岸田智親

2020-08-19

本日訪問しました。
お若くてイケメンの先生でした。
また、丁寧な対応でしたので、今後もお願いしようと思いました。 (Translated by Google) Visited today.
He was a young and handsome teacher.
Also, since it was a polite response, I thought I would ask you again in the future.

佐藤紫

佐藤紫

2020-07-14

先日お世話になりました。専門用語も分かりやすく噛み砕いて教えてくれたので、凄く安心して相談出来ました。ありがとうございました(__) (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help the other day. He explained technical terminology in an easy-to-understand manner, so I was able to consult with him with great peace of mind. thank you very much(__)

gori naga

gori naga

2020-06-22

親身になって相談に乗ってくれる先生です。法律を身近にしてくださります。
オススメです! (Translated by Google) He is a kind teacher who will give you advice. Bringing the law closer to you.
Recommended!

飯塚啓史

飯塚啓史

2020-06-19

気軽に相談しやすい先生です。親切に対応してくれます。場所は6階でエレベーター降りてすぐです。 (Translated by Google) He is a teacher who is easy to talk to. They will respond kindly. The location is on the 6th floor, right after getting off the elevator.

F

F

2020-06-18

玉真先生はとても親身にお話を聞いていただけて、とても頼りになりました。 (Translated by Google) Dr. Tamama listened to me very kindly and was very reliable.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。